Katharine Kerr’s Deverry Series

Year Title Notes
Act one: Deverry
1986 Daggerspell
1987 Darkspell
1989 The Bristling Wood – US title; issued in the UK as Dawnspell: The Bristling Wood
1990 The Southern Sea – US title; issued in the UK as Dragonspell: The Southern Sea
Act two: The Westlands
1991 A Time of Exile
1992 A Time of Omens
1993 Days of Blood and Fire
1994 Days of Air and Darkness
Act three: The Dragon Mage
1997 The Red Wyvern
1998 The Black Raven
2000 The Fire Dragon
Act four: The Silver Wyrm
2006 The Gold Falcon
2007 The Spirit Stone
2008 The Shadow Isle
2009 (not yet released) The Silver Mage